Skip to Main Content

Penn-Trafford Athletics

Home Of The Warriors

Menu

Penn-Trafford Athletics

Home Of The Warriors

Penn-Trafford Athletics

Home Of The Warriors

Penn-Trafford Athletics


Home Of The Warriors



Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Mr. Kerry S. Hetrick, CMAA
Athletic Administrator - hetrickk@penntrafford.org

Mrs. Renee Martz
Athletic Secretary - martzr@penntrafford.org

Mr. Pat Konopka
Faculty and Ticket Manager - konopkap@penntrafford.org

Mr. Joshua Bujakowski
Athletic PR - bujakowskij@penntrafford.org

Mrs. Jennifer Smith
Athletic Trainer MS, LAT, ATC - smithj@penntrafford.org

Mr. Matt Calas
Athletic Trainer MS, LAT, ATC - calasm@penntrafford.org

Mrs. Lisa Popovich
Certified School Nurse M.Ed, BSN, RN, CSN - popovichl@penntrafford.org

-- 

Fall Coaches 

Mr. John Ruane
Varsity Football Head Coach - ruanej@penntrafford.org

Mr. Frank Wall
Equipment Manager

Mr. Aaron Minor
Junior High Football Head Coach - minora@penntrafford.org

Mr. Kerry Yacamelli
7th & 8th Football Head Coach - yacamellikpenntrafford.org

Ms. Alexis Martonik
Varsity Cheer Head Coach - martonika@penntrafford.org

Mrs. Lisa Konopka
7th/8th Grade Cheer Head Coach - konopkal@penntrafford.org

Mrs. Julianne Bucci
7th/8th Grade Cheer Head Coach - buccij@penntrafford.org

Mr. Jeff Newsom
Varsity Boys Golf Head Coach - newsomej@penntrafford.org

Mr. Eddie Herbst
Varsity Girls Golf Head Coach - herbste@penntrafford.org

Mrs. Megan Satira
Varsity Girls Tennis Head Coach - satiram@penntrafford.org

Mr. Paul Conrad
Varsity Cross Country Boys-Head Coach - conradp@penntrafford.org

Ms. Sarah Loughner
Varsity Cross Country Girls-Head Coach - loughners@penntrafford.org

Mr. Eric Reger
Penn Middle School Cross Country Boys and Girls Head Coach - regere@penntrafford.org

Mr. Gary Bacco
Trafford Middle School Cross Country Boys and Girls Head Coach - baccog@penntrafford.org

Mrs. Cindy Dutt
Varsity Field Hockey Head Coach - duttc@penntrafford.org

Ms. Tracy McDonald 
Varsity Girls Volleyball - mcdonaldt@penntrafford.org

Mrs. Heather DePalma
9th Grade Girls Volleyball Head Coach - depalmah@penntrafford.org

Mr. Ryan Hankey
Varsity Boys Soccer Head Coach
 - hankeyr@penntrafford.org

Mr. John Carlisle
7th/8th Grade Boys Soccer Head Coach - carlislej@penntrafford.org

Mr. Jim Mastroianni
Varsity Girls Soccer Head Coach - mastroiannij@penntrafford.org

Mrs. Kellie Walker
7th/8th Grade Girls Soccer Head Coach - walkerk@penntrafford.org

Mr. David Babik
7th/8th Grade Swim Head Coach - babikd@penntrafford.org

Mr. Charles Fontana
7th/8th Grade Girls Basketball Head Coach - fontanac@penntrafford.org

Mr. Pat O'Riley
7th/8th Grade Girls Basketball Head Coach - orileyp@penntrafford.org

Winter Coaches

Co-Ed Bowling Club/Mr. John Milavecmilavecj@penntrafford.org

Co-Ed Rifle Club/Ms. Diana Cholockcholockd@penntrafford.org

Mr. David Babik
Varsity Swim/Dive Head Coach - babikd@penntrafford.org

Mr. Larry Hohman (Interim)
Varsity Wrestling Head Coach - hohmanl@penntrafford.org

Mr. Doug Kelly
Varsity Boys Basketball Head Coach - kellyd@penntrafford.org

Mr. John Giannikas
Varsity Girls Basketball Head Coach - giannikasj@penntrafford.org

Ms. Tracy McDonald & Ms. Stephanie Martini
7th/8th Grade PMS Gold Girls Volleyball Head Coach - mcdonaldt@penntrafford.org martinis@penntrafford.org

Mr. Nick Lynn & Mrs. Summer Green
7th/8th Grade TMS Green Girls Volleyball Head Coach - lynnn@penntrafford.org greens@penntrafford.org

Spring Coaches

Mr. Lou Cortazzo
Varsity Baseball Head Coach - cortazzol@penntrafford.org

Mr. Justin Stott
Jr. High Baseball - stottj@penntrafford.org

Mr. Dennis Little
Varsity Softball Head Coach - littled@penntrafford.org

Mr. Gary Bacco
7th/8th Grade School Softball Coach - baccog@penntrafford.org

Mrs. Megan Satira
Varsity Boys Tennis Head Coach - satiram@penntrafford.org

Mr. Eric Reger
Varsity Boys and Girls Track & Field Head Coach - regere@penntrafford.org

Mr. Jason Zimmer
Penn Middle School Boys and Girls Track & Field Head Coach - zimmerj@penntrafford.org

Mr. Derek Cuthbert
Trafford Middle School Boys and Girls Track & Field Head Coach - cuthbertd@penntrafford.org

Mr. James Schall
Varsity Boys Volleyball Head Coach - schallj@penntrafford.org


Club Lacrosse

Boys-Mr. Charlie Hach hachc@penntrafford.org

Girls-Mr. Rich Vislocky vislockyr@penntrafford.org



https://ptwarriors.org