Warriors News · Winter Sports Coach Contact Information


ALL of our coaches communicate with the student athletes via the remind app.

 

Middle School:

Contact Coach Lynn at lynnn@penntrafford.org or Coach Bilinsky at bilinskym@penntrafford.org for additional information for 7/8 Boys Basketball

Contact Coach Golden at goldenn@penntrafford.org for additional information for 7/8 Wrestling

 

High School:

Boys High School Basketball Coach Doug Kelly @ kellyd@penntrafford.org

Boys 9th Grade Basketball Coach Sam Guzik @ guziks@penntrafford.org

Girls High School Basketball Coach John Giannikas @ giannikasj@penntrafford.org

High School Rifle Team Coach Diana Cholock @ longd@penntrafford.org

High School Swim and Dive Coach Dave Babik @ babikd@penntrafford.org

High School Wrestling Coach A J Brentzel @ brentzela@penntrafford.org

Club Bowling Coach Brett Lago @ lagob@penntrafford.org

Club Hockey Contact Glen Scholze @ scholzeg@penntrafford.org

Club Indoor Track Coach Eric Reger @ regere@penntrafford.org